Three new members sworn-in as Rajya Sabha MPs

NewsDrum Desk
New Update

New Delhi, Apr 25 (PTI) Rajya Sabha Chairman Jagdeep Dhankhar on Thursday administered oath to three newly-elected members of the BJP.

The new members, who took oath are Devendra Pratap Singh from Chhattisgarh, Tejveer Singh from Uttar Pradesh and Mahendra Bhatt from Uttarakhand.

"Vice-President of India and Chairman, Rajya Sabha, Shri Jagdeep Dhankhar administered oath to the elected Members of Rajya Sabha in Parliament House today," the chairman's office said while sharing pictures of the oath taking. PTI SKC AS AS AS